Wholesale and Press

Wholesale

(Click here to view our current Stockists)

Enquires / R.O.T.W.

Jenna Needham
TEL: +44 (0) 203 137 6235
jenna@motelrocks.com

UK

Francesca Stamp
TEL: 0161 235 5289
francesca@redalertagency.com

USA (W/Coast)

Matt Cabral
TEL: +1.213.488.9420
matt@motelrocks.com

USA (E/Coast)

Louise Delorito
TEL: 917.951.1984
louise@motelrocks.com

Canada

Matt Cabral
TEL: +1.213.488.9420
matt@motelrocks.com

Ireland

Tim Sharpe
TEL: +353 (0)1866 5280
sales@paulgarveyagencies.ie

Italy

Lisa Brancatisano - ASAP LTD
TEL: +39 055 215844
lisabrancatisano@asaplimited.com

South Africa

Shaheem Emambux
TEL: +272 167 13133
shaheen@etailrevolution.co.za

Belgium

Patrick Paris
TEL: +32 486 954 434
info@patrickparisagency.com

Netherlands

Jonna Wolf - Shine Distribution
TEL: +31 614 274 833
jonna@shinedistribution.com

Australia

Orlando Reindorf - Flying Standard
TEL: +61 29310 1550
orlando@flyingstandard.com

Interested in joining?

If you want to be wholesale customer, you can email jenna@motelrocks.com or call +44 (0) 203 137 6235.


Press / PR

Worldwide

Natasha Madani
TEL: +44 (0) 203 1376235
natasha@motelrocks.com


Your Shopping Bag

×

Search

×